Useful Links  Site Map  Greek
Search
General Information
  Visitor Information  
  Address- Hours  
  Staff  
  Hosting events  
   
   
Library Catalogs
List of Works
Greek Music Archive
Educational & Research Programs
Contacting the Library
News
Digital Library
Notebook (articles)

Listen
 
You are here: HomePage| General Information|
Staff
Library Director Stephanie Merakos smerakos@megaron.gr / 210-7282757
Circulation Desk

Gabriella Spano,
Maria - Eirini Mountzia
Maria theofili

gabriellaspano@hotmail.com / 210-7282553
mmountzia@megaron.gr / 210-7282778
maria.th12@gmail.com / 210-7282778

Catalogue & Technical services

Vera Kriezi 
Rinio Chrysadakou

v.kriezi@megaron.gr / 210-7282772
eirinichr@megaron.gr / 210-7282571

Greek Music Archive Valia Vraka valvraka@megaron.gr / 210-7282775 
Educational Programmes Gabriella Spano gabriellaspano@hotmail.com / 210-7282553
Digital Library & IT Support 

George Boumpous

boumpous@megaron.gr / 210-7282556 

Communication & Marketing Marianna Anastasiou manastasiou@megaron.gr / 210-7282771 

Event Organizer

Eirini Kriki (Lecture Hall)

irinikriki@megaron.gr / 210-7282570

Event Organizer / Project Manager

Eleni Mitsiaki (Library's Hall) emitsiaki@megaron.gr / 210-7282569
Secretariat Alexandra Tsakona atsa@megaron.gr / 210-7282757

                   

   
Print Back to the top